Wk 10- Activity (photography)

DEATH BY DONUTS.DSC_0207DSC_0211DSC_0213DSC_0214DSC_0202

Well,well,well I must say this was by far my favorite activity of the class. Being a photographer, I had many ideas floating through my head of how I should die. It was weird because prior to this activity I never thought about my death. After chatting with a few friends to help me decide on how I would want to go, we all decided that donuts will probably be my ticket to the stair case of heaven. I don’t want to come off as being obsessed with donuts, but there was a point where I was eating about 5 a day (& no i am not proud of that). Although, my donut crave has calmed down a bit I felt that this would be the best time to bring them back into my life. So a good buddy of mine went to my favorite local donut shop (Simone’s) and we brought a half a dozen and went into shooting some photos. I must say in the beginning it was a bit awkward sitting in the middle of the floor pretending to be dead while getting photographed and also having a small audience over looking me. However, I had a great time and the donut were delicious. 😀

Leave a Reply

