Wk 9- Classmate Interview ( Vanessa Carbajal)

This week I had the pleasure to meet fellow classmate Vanessa Carbajal. Vanessa is a Fashion Merchandising student here at CSULB and this is her last year. Although she did not spend her whole time studying here at CSULB because she decided to attend a community college beforehand she stated that she definitely loved her experience at both schools. It was really interesting talking to Vanessa because I myself was a fashion merchandising student but then I decided to opt out because I wasn’t really feeling the club. Luckily I came across Vanessa because now I am reconsidering Fashion Merchandising as a major or minor. Right now Vanessa is interning at a clothing store called Hybrid Apparel and also a children’s vintage clothing store. Overall I had a great time talking with Vanessa. (:

IMG_8606

Leave a Reply

