Wk 8- Classmate Interview (April Gliane)

This week I had the pleasure of meeting fellow classmate April Giliane. Although I did talk April the prior week,my first impression of her was that she seemed very bubbly and very friendly. She then told me that she was friends with another one of my really good friend so that explained the positive vibes I received from April.

Unlike myself, April actually grew up in this beautiful city (Long Beach). Also ,unlike myself, April has been to Hawaii and from our conversation she had a really amazing time there.

Although April’s major is undeclared, her intended major is Pre Nursing. Prior to attending CSULB she was actually going to into a trade school but her parents persuaded her to come here just so she can get a feel for it and see if she likes it. Little did April know she would fall in love with CSULB and become a 49er for life. πŸ˜€

IMG_8472 IMG_8473

I couldn’t really decided which photo to put up so here’s two πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

