Wk 6- Drawings

This week is selfie week, featuring the app French Girls. Although taking selfies seems to be my forte, drawing a picture of someone else’s selfie isn’t. Now I’m not going to sugar coat this but my drawing ability is pretty bad,at least on little iPhone screen. I think maybe if I had a bigger screen or with a pen to draw with then my attempts would have been a bit more decent. However, I did have fun drawing other’s selfies and I think i’ve found my new favorite app to use when I’m bored in class 😀

This here is the first selfie I drew of a lovely chick.

IMG_0028

I guess it could have been worse, I see a bit of similarity,but hey I gave it my all. & I believed she like it as well so yayyy 😀

IMG_0029

There’s a fellow making a silly face, I think I nailed it with the hair and eyebrows to be honest. Doesn’t it look just like him? 😀

SO I myself upload a couple selfies and so far i’ve only gotten one drawn of me but Loook how cool it is!

IMG_8103

Look those curves! haha

Well thats the only one that was drawn of me so far, I’m hoping for more though(:

IMG_8104

I got another selfie drawn of me,yayyyy I guess the person put a little effort in so I’ll give them props for that (:

All in all this was a fun and east activity for this week.

Leave a Reply

