Wk 6- Artist Interview ( Labyrinth)

This week, I found myself in this amazing gallery filled with such creativity. This gallery was called the Labyrinth,which I can see why because I was so lost in this amazing work. Each piece was very unique but I feel that I connected to them all in a way,especially one that I will get to later. Labyrinth was a collaborated gallery put on by three talented people named Angel Franco, Isaiah Ulloa, and  Juan Martin.

IMG_7959IMG_7958IMG_7960

With summer ending, I really got the Winter/ Christmas feeling from this gallery from the cute little reindeer,to the insanely creative head that reminded me of Santa without a beard, and the snow sculpted body laying on the floor and not to for get “Bae” the handsome trendy deer.

IMG_7964

I actually really feel in love with this piece because well as you can see it’s pretty cool, and let me not forget the trendy outfit it’s rocking.

Leave a Reply

