Wk 4- Interview with classmate (Marie Rivas)

This week I had the pleasure to meet my fellow classmate Marie Rivas. Marie is a hard working student who balances her time between working at Metro PCS and attending CSULB as a full-time student majoring in Biochem. Although she doesn’t really have much time to partake in a hobby, she stated that when she does have time in her hands, she likes to utilize it by traveling. So far, Marie has traveled to Central America, Arizona, and North Carolina. Also traveling is something Marie and I seemed to have in common, although I haven’t traveled to many places, I also plan to utilize my free time with traveling.

wpid-img_20140831_180307

Leave a Reply

